Random stuff heard around the house

An Oldie But Goodie Conversation on Zombies

Yes, this was in my other blog but it’s Thanksgiving night and almost 3 am. If I want to update daily y’ll have to cut me some slack. Besides, this was too good not to include.

Today we were headed to the wolf preserve and after Southport (locals will know where that is) we had no cell service. Here’s a conversation we had:

Me: WTF am I supposed to do if there was a zombie attack? I have no cell service!

Rich: I think a cell phone is the last thing you’d need.

Me: Why? I’d need to call the authorities.

Rich: Why? Everything would be shot to hell, why would you call the police? You’d need guns.

Me: But not if we were the first to see them! We’d need to tell the others and how am I going to do that without cell service out in the boonies. And how do these people that live in these areas use a cell phone?

Rich: I guess they don’t.

Me:

One response

  1. Most of the blogs online are pretty much the same but i think you can add some value. Grats !

    December 18, 2010 at 4:14 pm

Leave a Reply

