Random stuff heard around the house

Who’s Right Conversation

Last night we were headed to Walmart and stopped at a red light. The car in front of us was slow and Rich asked if he should blow his horn (jokingly because it was a police car)…

Me: Oh, it’s a cop. I guess not

Rich: No worse, it’s a state trooper. They’re like the Storm Troopers of law enforcement.

Me: They’re like Nazis?

Rich: What are you talking about? Storm Troopers are in Star Wars.

Me: I thought they were Nazis. I’m pretty sure they’re Nazis.

Rich: I have no idea what you’re talking about.

Me: I’m gonna post this cause it’s pretty funny.

Rich: You’re the one that is going to look stupid.

Me: No I’m not, it’s funny.

Later that night…..

Me: Hey Rich, Storm Troopers are also Nazis! Booyah! I looked it up and it’s a popular search it seems. Now who is right?

Share

Leave a Reply

