Random stuff heard around the house

Not Very PC Conversation

I have this habit of saying the wrong things sometime. Like one time years ago we were at Disney and I was all like, “How come she gets to bring her dog? I can’t bring my dogs!” Well, turns out she was blind. I just didn’t even see that and spoke out loud. Below is an example of a conversation that isn’t very politically correct but whoever said I wasn’t honest?

We were driving through the Walmart parking lot on Rich’s mom’s birthday. A little person walked by.

Rich: Now Kim, I know you’re thinking of saying something but that’s a little person, just so you know.

Me: Heck, I was thinking that she had pretty big boobs for a little girl.

See? I told you I wasn’t very PC sometimes.

Share

One response

  1. I’m not very PC about little people either. I try to be. But I’m not. Sigh. Nobody’s perfect; at least I’m honest about it too!

    December 10, 2010 at 2:10 am

Leave a Reply

