Random stuff heard around the house

Christmas Decorating Conversations

Obviously like I said, we’re way late on putting up decorations but here’s a couple of funny shorts.

Rich: Half of these lights are out and I may not put them up.

Me: We need lights on the house.

Rich: I have the other stuff out there, I didn’t want to put these lights up anyway.

Me: Well, aren’t you a boatload of effing Christmas joy?

And then….

Me: I put the dog’s head on backwards on this decoration. He looks like The Exorcist. (I since remedied the dog’s head and he is now a normal Christmas light up decoration)

Share

Leave a Reply

