Random stuff heard around the house

A couple of Shorts

A couple of these are old shorts from my other blog or either Facebook but hey, they work here too.

Rich: I took out some stuff from my iPhone

Me: Did you Google it first to make sure it wouldn’t mess anything up?

Rich: No. What’d you do before Google anyway?

Me: F*ck things up.

 

Back when we were getting our new central heat and air unit installed.

Me: We have no a/c, hence the rugged look.

Home Depot Girl: I can top that, I only have window units.

Me: I’ll call your window units and raise you two fans.

Home Depot Girl: You win.

Share

Leave a Reply

