Random stuff heard around the house

A couple of short conversations

I’m all about the shorts lately. Here’s one old one and one new one, in that order.

Rich: Doesn’t smoking cause leukemia?

Me: Of course it doesn’t.

Rich: I’m going to Google it.

Me: You need to.

The other day I made some groups on Facebook. Stuff like family, friends at Starbucks, authors, etc. Well I made them secret but found out that people in the group know they are in the group. So it’s not a huge secret.

Me to Rich: Geez, I’m glad I didn’t make a “I’m not sure who the f*ck these people are but they added me” group.

Share

Leave a Reply

