Random stuff heard around the house

Paranormal Activity Conversations

So we were watching Paranormal Activity 2. I had to use the restroom and went to pause the movie.

Rich: Don’t pause it, there’s nothing happening right now.

Me: Surely as I don’t pause it demons will dance around on the show.

Rich: Just go and get back.

So I start to leave the room and suddenly hear loud crashing and screaming. I whip my head around (as best I could since I slept the wrong way and hurt my neck) and there it is, all the cabinets in her kitchen flew open from the demon or whatever.

Me: SEE, I FREAKING TOLD YOU IF I LEFT THE ROOM SOMETHING EXCITING WOULD HAPPEN.

I had to rewind the BluRay and everything! On a side note, we rented it from RedBox in BluRay and it was not so….

Rich: I’m calling them tomorrow. I paid extra for BluRay and I ended up with CrapRay.

Leave a Reply

