Random stuff heard around the house

People Watching Conversations

So we were at the Mardi Gras parade today. We are on a krewe and ride on a float so Rich had gone to take some pictures and I was putting out beads and having some totally yummy extra strong drink concoction listing to some Shoop on the stereo blasting.

Me: Dude, did you see the African American guy with the huge arms? I was totally enjoying the view.

Rich: No but I saw a girl with huge boobs.

Me: I’ll see your big boobs and raise you a hot black guy with huge arms.

Rich: Whatever!

Honestly, this guy was fine. In my defense, I’m sure there were some hot girls for Rich to enjoy looking at while I was people watching.

Share

Leave a Reply

