Random stuff heard around the house

Personal Conversations

I’m going to share something very personal here. I almost didn’t.

Me: Rich, I’m reading in my Criminology book that men with more testosterone are more prone to rage and that includes a hairy body. LOL That’s you! That’s why you’re so mean.

Rich: I wouldn’t talk. With those hairy legs you could join the Greenpeace boat.

Me: 😦

Okay, I shaved my legs but I was telling him that I had razor issues and had to shave my underarms and all again after my shower because my blade was dull or something. I swear that I shave my legs. This was too funny not to share but seriously people, I shave my legs. Don’t judge me! Really! I promise!

Share

Leave a Reply

