Random stuff heard around the house

Sports Conversation

We were talking about my BIL and SIL that are at a Yankees game.

Me: I’d love to see the Yankees play but I don’t want to stay the whole time because baseball games are like 6 hours. I saw a Braves game before but we walked around and stuff too.

Rich: They are not 6 hours long, where’d you heard that?

Me: They are if they go into overtime or something.

Rich: Baseball does not go into overtime, dumba**.

Me: Oh wait, never mind. I wasn’t thinking. But they are still long!

Share

Leave a Reply

