Random stuff heard around the house

Sensitive Matters Conversation

Today Rich’s boss sent him to Office Depot to pick up something of a sensitive matter. Rich went to the oldest person working there.

Store guy: Can I help you find something?

Rich: Um, well….(stutters) yeah I hate to really ask but it’s sort of embarrassing.

Store guy: Well, I don’t think we sell that kind of thing here.

Rich: I know but I have to be sure.

Store guy: Well, what is it?

Rich: (stutters) I need ……cassette tapes.

Store guy: (laughs) I can see why you would be embarrassed. Let’s see if we can find some for you.

The cassette tapes were found and everyone was happy in the end. TDK’s even!

 

Share

Leave a Reply

