Random stuff heard around the house

No Job For You Conversation

A friend of Melissa’s went to get a job at Netflix. BTW, I’d love to work at Netflix I think. I know we have one locally but I have no idea where it is or when they hire. It’s all one big secret like they are scared someone will shoot up the place because their movie is scratched. Anyway, here’s a conversation that was hilarious.

Melissa: My friend went to get a job at Netflix and they told him to tell them what he knew about Netflix. So he says, “I know y’all have those red boxes everywhere.”

Netflix: That’s not us.

Needless to say, he did not get the job.

Share

Leave a Reply

