Random stuff heard around the house

A couple of conversations

Me: Hey Rich, I should start talking to you like some of our friends on Facebook. Like, “Oh hubby, you are the best ever. I wuv you so much” and you can call me Wifey and stuff and write back and forth all day. (this was a joke by the way)

Rich: If you do that I will unfriend you, my own wife.

……………………

Me: I feel ugly today.

Rich: Why do you feel ugly?

Me: I looked in the mirror.

(now this sounds pathetic but it was actually funny. We were going to a social and I had looked in the truck mirror and didn’t like my makeup or something)

Share

Leave a Reply

