Random stuff heard around the house

Dozing Conversation

I was talking to my friend Mel and she was telling me about falling asleep while talking to someone.

Me: OMG I know.

Mel: I don’t even know what I said to that person either.

Me: Well, you know how you doze off and say weird things or start to dream? I was talking on the phone with this paid survey company and dozed off. I blurted out, “DOLPHINS KISSING.”

Mel: ROFL Where did that even come from?

Me: I have no idea but it made me wake right up and I tried to fix it. But you can’t fix DOLPHINS KISSING.

Mel: I know, you can’t fix something DOLPHINS KISSING at all.

Share

Leave a Reply

