Random stuff heard around the house

Conversation About Bites

We were watching a show the other night called Tanked. In it, they had a little shark they were putting into a tank and they had to pick him up carefully so they would not get bitten.

Me: I’d totally let that shark bite me so I could say I’d been bitten by a shark before. So far I’ve been bitten by dogs, cats, birds, a fish (a Trigger Fish) and a miniature horse.

Rich: Weren’t you bitten by a pig?

Me: Oh yeah, that’s right! That little pot bellied pig in the pet store that time! I’m working my way up to a shark.

Leave a Reply

